## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 09 Jan 2018

Place: DR RADHAKRISHN BHAVAN. SAMAHARNALAY, MOTIHARI

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: INDARWABHAR Category: SC(W) Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 04 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 04 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Utshab Basu (SO(LPG-S)), RAM VINOY KUMAR(SO-LPG(S), SIWAN LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI SHASHI BHUSHAN TIWARI (DISTRICT WELFARE MINORITY OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 10 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SWATI ANAND son/daughter/wife of BIJAY KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312583911082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by R K FIMS.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Yam simey kuman Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation SO, LM, Sirwan LSA

9/1/18

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: INDARWABHAR

Oil Company: IOC

20

ARWABHAR Category: SC(W)

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO. NAME OF PERSON **FATHER'S NAME** APPLICATION REFERENCE NO. NEETU KUMARI **RAVI KUMAR** IOC02312140615072017 RANJANA KUMARI MANOJ KUMAR RAJAK IOC02312125415072017 3 NITU KUMARI RAJESH RANJAN BHARTI IOC02312224716072017 4 RABITA KUMARI MAHENDRA BAITHA IOC02312157915072017 5 SANDHYA KUMARI CHANDAN KUMAR IOC02312495919072017 6 KRISHNAVATI DEVI SUBHAS RAM IOC02312293817072017 SUJEET KUMAR PRABHAWATI DEVI IOC02312234816072017 8 PRIYANKA DEVI SATOSH KUMAR SUMAN IOC02312249116072017 PREETI KUMARI SAURABH KUMAR IOC02312280316072017 10 POONAM DEVI ANIL KUMAR RAM IOC02312543806082017 **BRIJ NANDAN PRASAD** IOC02312461118072017 11 REKHA. 12 LALTI KUMARI **BINOD MANJHI** IOC02312471118072017 NIRMALA DEVI RAMESH KUMAR IOC02312501220072017 13 14 ANJALEE KUMARI SANJEEV KUMAR IOC02312501420072017 MANJU KUMARI RAMESHWAR PASWAN IOC02312502921072017 15 MUKESH KUMAR VIJAY LAKSHMI DEVI IOC02312509123072017 17 MEENU KUMARI UMA SHANKAR BAITHA IOC02312546606082017 RAMBABU RAM IOC02312569710082017 18 MUSKAN KUMARI **SWATI ANAND BIJAY KUMAR** IOC02312583911082017 19

VINOD PASWAN

IOC02312660913082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

**BABITA KUMARI** 

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: INDARWABHAR

Category: SC(W)

Oil Company: IOC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE
1	ANJALEE KUMARI	SANJEEV KUMAR	IOC02312501420072017	An) aleekamai
2	BABITA KUMARI	VINOD PASWAN	IOC02312660913082017	(Absent)
3	KRISHNAVATI DEVI	SUBHAS RAM	IOC02312293817072017	CAbsent 9
4	LALTI KUMARI	BINOD MANJHI	IOC02312471118072017	लालती कुमारी
5	MANJU KUMARI	RAMESHWAR PASWAN	IOC02312502921072017	मेंज कुमारी
6	MEENU KUMARI	UMA SHANKAR BAITHA	IOC02312546606082017	meenu kumari
7	MUSKAN KUMARI	RAMBABU RAM	IOC02312569710082017	Meen W Kumer (
8	NEETU KUMARI	RAVI KUMAR	IOC02312140615072017	<absent></absent>
9	NIRMALA DEVI	RAMESH KUMAR	IOC02312501220072017	- विकला देवी
10	NITU KUMARI	RAJESH RANJAN BHARTI	IOC02312224716072017	Nitu kamani
11	POONAM DEVI	ANIL KUMAR RAM	IOC02312543806082017	<absent></absent>
12	PRABHAWATI DEVI	SUJEET KUMAR	IOC02312234816072017	- Bathaurati pe
13	PREETI KUMARI	SAURABH KUMAR	IOC02312280316072017	(Absent)
14	PRIYANKA DEVI	SATOSH KUMAR SUMAN	IOC02312249116072017	Priyanka Devi
15	RABITA KUMARI	MAHENDRA BAITHA	IOC02312157915072017	- स्वाइमार्ट
16	RANJANA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR RAJAK	IOC02312125415072017	(Absent ->
17	REKHA .	BRIJ NANDAN PRASAD	IOC02312461118072017	(Absent ->
18	SANDHYA KUMARI	CHANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312495919072017	Sandhya kumani
19	SWATI ANAND	BIJAY KUMAR	IOC02312583911082017	<a href="#">Abscut &gt;</a>

Pam vimey kumas So, 194, S, wan LSA 9/1/18

DishAnard 199/01/18 UB Ansan Vidneakanney 9/1/18

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: INDARWABHAR

Category: SC(W)

Oil Company: IOC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

MKT Plan: 2017-18

VIJAY LAKSHMI 20 DEVI

MUKESH KUMAR

IOC02312509123072017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Dra

Page 1 of 1

Duriting 18

Ram vinaykumar Son LPG, Siwan LSA 9/1/18

Cashadanni.
Winas Barn.
20-1P4.
Motihari LSA.

Arran Vishoahavus